Kannada Action Movie Songs in 2021


Kannada Action Movie Songs

Kannada Film Industry or Chandanavana is the part of Indian film focused on the production of motion pictures in the Kannada language by large spoken in the province of Karnataka. Kannada movie industry, otherwise called Sandalwood. Below in this article, you can get Kannada Action Movie Songs in 2021.


Nannavale Song Lyrics are written by Dhananjay Ranjan. The melody is sung by Sonu Nigam. Nannavale Song lyrics are from the film Inspector Vikram featuring Prajwal Devaraj, Bhavana, Raghu Mukherjee, and Others. Assessor Vikram was released in 2021 and the film is directed by Sri Narasimha. what’s more, delivered by Vikyath Vr. The music for the film is formed by Anoop Seelin.


Karabuu verses from Pogaru Kannada Movie. Karabuu is a Kannada melody from the film Pogaru. Chandan Shetty has chipped away at Karabu song lyrics and the music is formed without anyone else. The tune is being sung by Chandan Shetty. Karabuu video melody highlights Dhruva Sarja, Rashmika Mandanna in a lead job. Anand Audio holds the record mark for the Karabuu Kannada melody.

ACT 1978 Theme

ACT – 1978 Theme Lyrics is composed by Jayanth Kaikini and the tune ‘ACT – 1978 Theme’ artist name is Kadabagere Muniraju. Film ACT – 1978 Song ACT – 1978 Theme Singer Kadabagere Muniraju Writer Jayanth Kaikini Music Company 2020 PRK Audio Language Kannada

Nee Sigoovaregu

Nee Sigoovaregu Lyrics from Bhajarangi 2 Kannada film. Nee Sigoovaregu is an enthusiastic Kannada Song released under the flag of Jayanna Films. K. Kalyan has written Nee Sigoovaregu melody verses and the music is created by Arjun Janya. This tune was sung by Sid Sriram. Nee Sigoovaregu video tune highlights Karunaada Chakravarthy Dr. Shivrajkumar and Bhavana Menon in a lead job.

Also, Read: Shreya Ghoshal Kannada Songs in 2021


Pratiyobba verses from Khakii Kannada Movie. Pratiyobba is a Kannada melody from the film Khaki. Yogaraj Bhat has dealt with Prathiyobba melody verses and the music is made by Ritvik Muralidhar. The melody is being sung by Naveen Sajju. Pratiyobba video melody highlights Chirranjeevi Sarja, Tanya Hope in a lead job. Lahari Music | T-Series holds the record mark for Pratiyobba Kannada melody.

Pataki Poriyo

Pataki Poriyo verses from Kotigobba 3 Kannada film. Pataki Poriyo is a Kannada party melody highlighting Kichcha Sudeepa and Ashika Rangnath interestingly on screen. Anup Bhandari (ABCD) has dealt with Pataki Poriyo tune verses and the music is formed by Arjun Janya. The tune is being sung by Vijay Prakash and Anuradha Bhat. Pataki Poriyo video tune highlights Kichcha Sudeep, Madonna Sebastian, Shraddha Das, Aftab Shivdasani, Ravishankar, Nawab Shah in a lead role. Anand Audio holds the record mark for Pataki Poriyo Kannada melody.

Kannu Hodiyaka

Kannu Hodiyaka verses from Roberrt Kannada film. Kannu Hodiyaka is a female lead heartfelt Kannada melody delivered in February 2021 under the standard of Umapathy Films. Yogaraj Bhat has written Kannu Hodiyaka song lyrics and the music is created by Magical Composer Arjun Janya. This tune was sung by Shreya Ghoshal. Kannu Hodiyaka’s video tune highlights Challenging Star Darshan and Asha Bhat in a lead job.

Bidde Bidde

Bidde verses, the tune is sung by Achu Rajaman, Sameera Bharadwaj from Shadow movie. Bidde soundtrack was formed by Achu with verses composed by K. Smash Narayan. Shadow is an action entertainer movie directed by Ravi Gowda and produced by Chakravarthy Ch. The movie cast includes Vinod Prabhakar and Shobitha Rana are in the main lead roles while Achu scored the music.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.